Speakers include

Dr Alan Whitehead
Labour MP, Southampton Test
Andy Jordan
Professor, University of East Anglia
Angus Evers
Partner, Shoosmiths
Angus Macpherson
Managing Director, The Environment Exchange
John Beardmore
Managing Director, T4 Sustainability Limited
Isabella Kaminski
Deputy Editor, The ENDS Report
Joan Walley
Chair, Aldersgate Group
Karla Hill
Director of Programmes, ClientEarth
Kate Swade
Executive Director, Shared Assets
Dr Lorenzo Squintani
Assistant Professor, Department of European and Economic Law, University of Groningen
Martin Baxter
Chief Policy Advisor, IEMA
Martin Bigg
Professor of Environmental Technologies Innovation, UWE Bristol
Matt Shardlow
Chief Executive, Buglife
Michael Warhurst
Executive Director, CHEM Trust
Nigel Haigh
Hon. Fellow and former Director, Institute for European Environmental Policy (IEEP)
Paul Leinster
Professor, Cranfield University and Former Chief Executive, Environment Agency
Peter Oliver
Barrister at Law, Monckton Chambers
Phillip Ward
Chair, Resource Futures
Richard Macrory
Professor, UCL and Co-chair, UK Environmental Law Association Brexit Task Force
Rob Bradley
Team Leader, RPS Water
Robbie Staniforth
Commerical Manager, Ecosurety
Samuel Lowe
Campaign Lead, Friends of the Earth
Simon Colvin
Head of Environment, Weightmans
Tilak Ginige
Senior Lecturer Environmental Law, Bournemouth University
Valerie Fogleman
Professor of Law, Cardiff University